← Back to Profile
ACCOUNT · SECURITY
Sign Out
Sign out of DIL?
Your account and synced activity will remain available. You can sign in again at any time to continue.
Information stored only on this device may be cleared when you sign out. Synced account information will return after you sign in again.
♢ Signing out does not delete your DIL account